CAP Module: Compassion – Acceptance – Mindfulness

CAP Module: Compassion – Acceptance – Mindfulness

CAP Module: Compassion – Acceptance – Mindfulness

This module supports your full presence in the present moment, helps you to define your values, and suggests new ways for you to feel better and move forward in the direction of your values and goals.

The module consists of two parts:

 

1) Values: What are your most important values?

2) Ways to address difficulties and move in the direction of your values.

 

The module includes activities and experiential exercises to better assimilate each step and practice being present in the moment. The module’s activities are organized in the same order in which they are presented in this manual. Discussions are planned for each activity, and they take place either in groups or pairs. At the end of each activity, therapists will review what you learned, what you liked and what your least favorite activity was, and share what was experienced. Homework will be provided to facilitate practicing the lessons learned from the activities. At the end of each activity, a snack will be served to allow participants an opportunity to mingle and exchange experiences.

Learning Objectives:

After completing the activities in this module, each participant should be able to achieve the following objectives:

1. The participant will be able to be more present in the moment.

2. The participant will be able to recognize their most important values.

3. The participant will know and be able to implement new strategies to feel better.

  • EXCHANGE AND RETURN POLICY

    The product is non returnable and non refundable.

  • SHIPPING CONDITIONS

    Shipping is not included and will be charged in extra. Shipping fees may vary depending the weight and volume of your complete order. The more items your order contains the more those fee might raise.

  • PURCHASING TERMS

    By buying a handbook about group therapy, you attest that you have previously received a formation in group psychotherapy with patients displaying serious mental health issues. You also attest that you have a sufficient formation in behavioral cognitive therapy to follow the
    group intervention handbook. If you don’t plan on offering group interventions yourself, you guarantee that the therapists that will offer them do have the necessary skills to do so.

C$70.00Price
Language

Laboratoire d'étude sur la schizophrénie et les psychoses orientés vers l'intervention et le rétablissement.

Laboratory for education on schizophrenia and psychoses oriented to intervention and recovery.

  • Facebook - White Circle

Laboratoire d'étude sur la schizophrénie et les psychoses orientés vers l'intervention et le rétablissement.

Laboratory for education on schizophrenia and psychoses oriented to intervention and recovery.

  • Facebook - White Circle

Module CAP: Compassion – Acceptation – Pleine Conscience

Module CAP: Compassion – Acceptation – Pleine Conscience

 

Ce module favorise la présence complète dans le moment présent, aide à définir vos valeurs et propose de nouvelles façons pour se sentir mieux et avancer dans le sens de vos valeurs et de vos objectifs.

Le module comprend des activités et des exercices expérientiels qui permettent de mieux comprendre chacune des étapes et de pratiquer votre présence dans l’instant présent. Les activités du module sont organisées en suivant l’ordre dans lequel elles sont présentées dans ce cahier. Des discussions sont prévues pour chaque activité et elles se déroulent soit en groupe, soit deux par deux. À la fin de chaque activité, les thérapeutes s’attarderont sur ce que vous avez appris, sur ce que vous avez apprécié,  ou moins apprécié, et ils vous demanderont de partager votre expérience. Des devoirs seront prévus pour faciliter la pratique de ce qui a été vu durant les activités. À la fin de chacune des activités, une collation sera servie afin de permettre aux participants d’échanger entre eux.

 

Objectifs d’apprentissage:

Après avoir complété les activité de ce module, chaque participant devrait être en mesure d’atteindre les objectifs suivants:

1) Le participant sera capable d’être plus présent dans le moment

2) Le participant sera en mesure de connaître ses valeurs les plus importantes

3) Le participant sera en mesure de connaître et d’appliquer de nouvelles stratégies pour se sentir mieux.

 

  • POLITIQUE D'ÉCHANGE ET DE REMBOURSEMENT

    Ce produit non échangeable et non remboursable.

  • CONDITIONS DE LIVRAISON

    La livraison implique des frais supplémentaires, qui dépendend du poids et du volume des produits commandés. Plus la quantité de produits commandés est élevé, plus les frais d'envoi seront élevés.

  • CONDITIONS D'ACHAT

    En faisant l’achat d’un module de thérapie de groupe, je certifie avoir reçu de la formation en psychothérapie de groupe auprès de personnes présentant un trouble mental grave et que je possède aussi une formation suffisante en thérapie cognitive comportementale pour suivre le manuel d’intervention de groupe. Si je ne vise pas à offrir l’intervention de groupe, les thérapeutes qui offriront l’intervention ont les compétences nécessaires.

    Si non, svp contacter la Professeur Tania Lecomte directement au : tania.lecomte@umontreal.ca pour vous informer au sujet des possibilités de recevoir une formation.

70,00C$Prix
Langue